Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Have any feedback or questions? Use the contact form or the contact information below.

Phone Number

(252) 504-7740

General Inquiry

General Inquiry
Sending

Staff Directory

NCMM System

Joseph K. Schwarzer II

Director

jk.schwarzer@ncdcr.gov

NCMM System

Cyndi Brown

Public Relations Coordinator

cyndi.brown@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7744

Business & Operations

Randy Mann

Business Manager

Randal.Mann@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7754

Business & Operations

Chris Stock

Business Manager Assistant

chris.stock@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7752

NCMM Beaufort Staff

David Bennett

Curator of Maritime History

david.bennett@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7756

NCMM Beaufort Staff

Keith Rittmaster

Curator of Natural Science

keith.rittmaster@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-2452

Collections

Lynn Anderson

Collections Manager

lynn.anderson@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7751

Collections

 Tessa Johnstone

Artifact Registrar

tessa.johnstone@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7755

Education

John Hairr

Education Curator

john.hairr@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7750

Education

Benjamin Wunderly

Associate Museum Curator

ben.wunderly@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7741

Education

Christine Brin

Group & Volunteer Coordinator

christine.brin@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7743

Education

Frances Hayden

Program Registration

frances.hayden@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7758

Exhibits

Mike Carraway

Exhibits Curator

mike.carraway@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7753

Exhibits

Stephanie Davis

Graphic Designer

stephanie.davis@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7757

Exhibits

Jamee Rose

Museum Specialist

jamee.vasil@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7745

Exhibits

Darrell Williams

Exhibit Carpenter

roger.williams@ncdcr.gov

(252) 728-6921

Exhibits

Charlie Wetzel

Exhibit Carpenter

charles.wetzel@ncdcr.gov

(252) 728-6921

Conservation

Michelle Crepeau

Conservator

michelle.crepeau@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7760

Building & Operations

Mike Peters

Maintenance

mike.peters@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7742

Building & Operations

Shenandoah Lassiter

Maintenance

george.lassiter@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7742

Harvey W. Smith
Watercraft Center

Grant Caraway

Watercraft Center Manager

grant.caraway@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7790

Harvey W. Smith
Watercraft Center

Tim White

Boat Builder

timothy.white@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7791

Museum Store

Francoise Boardman

Museum Store Manager

fboardman@nchistoryshop.org

(252) 504-7764

Friends of the Museum

Brent Creelman

Director of Operations

brent@maritimefriends.org

(252) 728-2762

Friends of the Museum

Gina G. Holland

Director of Development & Communications

gina@maritimefriends.org

(252) 728-1638

Friends of the Museum

Walt Wood

President

Walter.R.Wood@icloud.com

(301) 907-0170