Contact

We would love to hear from you!

Have any feedback or questions? Use the contact form or the contact information below.

Phone Number

(252) 504-7740

General Inquiry

General Inquiry
Sending

Staff Directory

NCMM System

Joseph K. Schwarzer II

Director

jk.schwarzer@ncdcr.gov

NCMM System

David Cartier

Public Relations Coordinator

david.cartier@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7744

Business & Operations

Randy Mann

Business Manager

Randal.Mann@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7754

Business & Operations

Martha Bell

Business Manager Assistant

martha.bell@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7752

NCMM Beaufort Staff

Paul Fontenoy

Curator of Maritime History

paul.fontenoy@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7756

NCMM Beaufort Staff

David Moore

Curator of Nautical Archeology

david.moore@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7746

NCMM Beaufort Staff

Keith Rittmaster

Curator of Natural Science

keith.rittmaster@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-2452

Collections Department

Lynn Anderson

Collections Manager

lynn.anderson@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7751

Collections Department

 Open Position

Artifact Registrar

Email:

(252) 504-7755

Education Department

John Hairr

Education Curator

john.hairr@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7750

Education Department

Benjamin Wunderly

Associate Museum Curator

ben.wunderly@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7741

Education Department

Christine Brin

Group & Volunteer Coordinator

christine.brin@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7743

Education Department

Francis Hayden

Program Registration

frances.hayden@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7758

Exhibits Department

Mike Carraway

Exhibits Curator

mike.carraway@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7753

Exhibits Department

Stephanie Davis

Graphic Designer

stephanie.davis@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7754

Exhibits Department

Jamee Rose

Museum Specialist

jamee.vasil@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7745

Museum Store

Francoise Boardman

Museum Store Manager

fboardman@nchistoryshop.org

(252) 504-7764

HWS Watercraft Center

Grant Caraway

Watercraft Center Manager

grant.caraway@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7790

HWS Watercraft Center

Tim White

Boat Builder

tim.white@ncdcr.gov

(252) 504-7791

Friends of the Museum

Brent Creelman

Director of Operations

brent@maritimefriends.org

(252) 728-1638

Friends of the Museum

Gina G. Holland

Director of Development & Communications

gina@maritimefriends.org

(252) 728-1638

Friends of the Museum

Walt Wood

President

info@maritimefriends.org

(252) 728-1638